Key Contacts

The Equality Policy Unit team and Equality and Inclusion Co-ordinators can be found here.  The Faculty or School listed reflects the Equality and Inclusion Committee the Co-ordinators represent.

NameEmailFacultySchool
Sundeep Aulakh
Sundeep Aulakhs.aulakh@leeds.ac.ukLeeds University Business School
Yoselin Benitez Alfonso
Yoselin Benitez AlfonsoY.Benitez-Alfonso@leeds.ac.ukBiological Sciences
Helena Brownh.brown@leeds.ac.ukEnvironment
Ellen ClarkeE.Clarke@leeds.ac.ukArts, Humanities and Culture
Audrey Cobb
Audrey Cobba.j.cobb@leeds.ac.ukCorporate ServicesLibrary
Elana Fligg
Elana FliggE.Fligg@leeds.ac.ukEducational Engagement
Dr Yvonne Griffiths
Dr Yvonne GriffithsY.Griffiths@leeds.ac.ukSchool of Education
Jaime HeskethJ.Hesketh@leeds.ac.ukDigital Learning Service
Judith JohnsonJ.Johnson@leeds.ac.ukPsychology
Sue Kilminsters.kilminster@leeds.ac.ukHealthcare
Eirini Kourouvakali
Eirini KourouvakaliE.M.Kourouvakali@leeds.ac.ukEducational Engagement
Joan LoughreyJ.M.Loughrey@leeds.ac.ukLaw
Joao Faria Martins
Joao Faria MartinsJ.FariaMartins@leeds.ac.ukMathematics
Liz McIntoshE.McIntosh@leeds.ac.ukArts, Humanities and Cultures
Liz Oliver
Liz Olivere.a.oliver@lubs.leeds.ac.ukLeeds University Business School
Kate Pangbourne
Kate PangbourneK.J.Pangbourne@leeds.ac.ukInstitute for Transport Studies
Catherine RobertsC.Roberts@food.leeds.ac.ukSchool of Food Science and Nutrition
Marianne Savory
Marianne Savorym.savory@leeds.ac.ukLeeds University Business School
Tasia Scrutton
Tasia Scruttont.scrutton@leeds.ac.ukArts, Humanities and Cultures
Greig Sharmang.j.sharman@leeds.ac.ukIT
Johanna Sheenj.sheen@leeds.ac.ukFacilities Directorate
Briony Thomas
Briony Thomasb.g.thomas@leeds.ac.ukEngineering
Sven Van Loo
Sven Van Loos.vanloo@leeds.ac.ukPhysics and Astronomy
Louise WaltonL.J.Walton@leeds.ac.ukPsychology
Anna Wellard
Anna Wellarda.wellard@lubs.leeds.ac.ukLeeds University Business School
Mette WiggenM.Wiggen@leeds.ac.ukSchool of Politics and International Studies
David Williamsd.r.williams@leeds.ac.ukEnvironmentSchool of Earth and Environment
Kerri Woods
Kerri Woodsk.woods@leeds.ac.ukFaculty of Social Sciences
Martin Zebracki
Martin Zebrackim.m.zebracki@leeds.ac.ukEnvironmentGeography