Skip to main content

Bipolar Disorders Staff Network

The group has been set up by staff, for staff who are affected by bipolar disorders. For more information about this network and how to join, please contact

Terms of Reference

Download Terms of Reference (Word)

Committee Membership

The self-selecting committee comprises of:

  • Roohi Lupton (she/her) - Chair
  • Rhona Riley - Secretary
  • Simon Hewitt - Events planner
  • Jennifer Bowes - Communications